No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
113 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Regester Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Colby was very knowledgeable as were all...

              Colby was very knowledgeable as were all the people we dealt with. Everyone was helpful and they got us the car a day before we were supposed to come in.

              LIVERPOOL, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience - wouldn't buy a...

              Excellent experience - wouldn't buy a car from anyone else.

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great price, easy going atmosphere with...

              Great price, easy going atmosphere with no pressure sale environment. Would love to do business again.

              CLARKSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great!

              Everything was great!

              MIFFLINTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal, without having to...

              Great deal, without having to haggle. Very enjoyable new car buying experience. Thanks, Jim & Gloria Oscar

              MC CONNELLSTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found myself in the market for a new...

              I found myself in the market for a new vehicle when the tranny in my 2001 Tahoe gave out. I checked out local dealers online to get an idea about what was out there then decided to check out Regester Chevrolet. My mom and stepfather have dealt with them for years and have had nothing but good things to say about the dealership. In one instance dealership went far and above any obligation to my parents to help them out in a tough spot. I saw a silverado that I liked and the deal was made. My salesman Stanley is very knowlegeble about all the bells and whistles in the new vehicles and explained them very well. John Regester was there to thank me for the business and to make clear his commitment to my complete satisfaction, now and in the future. Even though I live an hour drive from the dealer I will deal with them in the future.

              MANHEIM, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David, our salesman, took his...

              David, our salesman, took his time,didn't pressure us and gave us the car to try out for the weekend. David heard my husband was in the hospital and called to see how he was doing

              MOUNT JOY, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with the overall experience....

              Very happy with the overall experience. Dave my sales person was very friendly, kind, and knowlegeable about the cars. I enjoyed the atmosphere and buying experience.

              BECHTELSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had been looking for several months. ...

              Had been looking for several months. After we settled for a Traverse we went right to Regester's. Kevin was great to work with and kept in touch weekly until he could locate exactly what we were looking for.

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and...

              Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous. The salesman explained the dashboard to me, telling me about on-star and Sirius (how to transfer from old car to new car) to name a few things plus many other things. Very helpful.

              LANDISBURG, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kind, friendly and willing to answer any...

              Kind, friendly and willing to answer any questions we had.

              RICHFIELD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman explained everything we needed...

              Salesman explained everything we needed to know about our vehicle. Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. I especially appreciated a visit from the owner to assure us that they appreciated our business and offered to assist in any future problems.

              MIFFLINTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Individuals listened to what we wanted...

              Individuals listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and answered all questions. Thank you, Tim & Kelly

              DUNCANNON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wish I would have got a bed liner and...

              I wish I would have got a bed liner and tonoue cover for not getting my spare key for a week.

              LEWISTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I call,the receptionist (Cookie) is...

              When I call,the receptionist (Cookie) is very courteous and helpful. Larry in parts and Stanley in sales are also both very helpful. Randy goes above and beyond to do whatever he can for you.

              LYKENS, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with how they...

              We were very pleased with how they readily could answer our questions and work out all the details with our purchase.

              MC ALISTERVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I arrived on a Saturday morning too look...

              I arrived on a Saturday morning too look around. I was greeted by Kevin (salesman). We discussed the chevy equinoxes on the lot. I was originally looking for a 2016 model, they were all sold. So he had me look at the 2017 models. We joked around a little, then he got me an appraisal on my 2013 equinox. Kevin was very good & professional. He ran all the numbers & we closed the deal on Monday. I have always had good salesman and I will continue to by my vehicles from registers Chevrolet.

              MCALISTERVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              first class dealer

              First class dealer

              APOLLO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were waited on immediately, everyone...

              We were waited on immediately, everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Regester to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

              HUNTINGDON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim Martin was my sales person this time...

              Tim Martin was my sales person this time as well as when I bought my 2010. Very Knowledgeable and thorough as were all the personnel who I spoke with while we were there. I don't think I would ever seek a purchase at our local dealer. Surprised about the recall so soon but Nevin notified me before I saw the notice on the news the next day. Old school ,old fashioned customer service and expertise that matches no other.

              LEWISTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X