No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Regester Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stanley and his team went above and...

              Stanley and his team went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I requested.

              MIDDLEBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Brandi. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Regester Chevrolet. You really made our day today.
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a great car for a great deal ! I...

              I got a great car for a great deal ! I would definitely recommend Regester to anyone and everyone !

              LIVERPOOL, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks Emily, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After a few weeks of searching for the...

              After a few weeks of searching for the right mid-size truck, my wife decided she wanted the Laser Blue Chevrolet Colorado. We had searched the dealers closer to home, but in dealing with them, they were all to pushy regarding sales. We finally turned to looking online and located the truck she wanted at Regester Chevrolet, which I might add had great reviews and were ranked 4.8 out of 5 stars, not to mention it was close to where her parents now live. I spoke with Colby at the dealership via phone one day, explained to him what we wanted and asked him to e-mail me the details. Colby sent me all the info I wanted via email, but the best part, was he was not your typical pushy salesman, which we have dealt with many times before. I spoke with him on several more occasions and we finally negotiated a price for the vehicle. I advised him on when we were looking to come up, since the dealer was over 150miles away from where we live. Colby advised us that he would have the vehicle detailed and ready to go on the date we picked. While at the dealership, we were greeted by everyone we came in contact with and each of them were very courteous, polite and genuinely cared about what we wanted and did everything to make the transaction as pleasant as possible, to include the original owner and current owner of the dealership. I can honestly say that we are very glad we made the trip to Regester Chevrolet and we will continue to deal with them now and in the future and recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Chevrolet.

              LEVITTOWN, PA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience here at Regester Chevrolet, Keith! Our staff strives to provide the highest caliber of service to all of our valued customers. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership. We hope to continue to serve you for many years to come!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied with everyone...

              I was very satisfied with everyone involved in the purchase of my new car

              BEAVER SPRINGS, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback, Wanda! Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband And I definately could not...

              My husband And I definately could not have beren treated any better. Kevin was our salesman and He was just top of the line. He explained the car and showed us things about the operation of the vehicle that would have taken us a long time to read about and figure it out for ourselves. I have never been treated so good from any dealership. After we completed everything and were ready to go John and his son both came in to talk with us. They were both just super fine people. I have never in my entire life had the owner and son come and thaks us for coming to their dealership to purchase a vehicle. I have nothing but high praise for the entire staff at Regester Chevrolet. It was a total warming of our hearts to see that there are still some good honest people out there that are willing to take time to really help and explain things to people rather than push them aside and run to find a new customer. we certainly wish the entire staff at Regester's a very prosperous and Happy New Year. Sincerely Evelyn and Waynd.

              DALMATIA, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Evelyn. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Colby was very knowledgeable as were all...

              Colby was very knowledgeable as were all the people we dealt with. Everyone was helpful and they got us the car a day before we were supposed to come in.

              LIVERPOOL, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience - wouldn't buy a...

              Excellent experience - wouldn't buy a car from anyone else.

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great price, easy going atmosphere with...

              Great price, easy going atmosphere with no pressure sale environment. Would love to do business again.

              CLARKSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great!

              Everything was great!

              MIFFLINTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal, without having to...

              Great deal, without having to haggle. Very enjoyable new car buying experience. Thanks, Jim & Gloria Oscar

              MC CONNELLSTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found myself in the market for a new...

              I found myself in the market for a new vehicle when the tranny in my 2001 Tahoe gave out. I checked out local dealers online to get an idea about what was out there then decided to check out Regester Chevrolet. My mom and stepfather have dealt with them for years and have had nothing but good things to say about the dealership. In one instance dealership went far and above any obligation to my parents to help them out in a tough spot. I saw a silverado that I liked and the deal was made. My salesman Stanley is very knowlegeble about all the bells and whistles in the new vehicles and explained them very well. John Regester was there to thank me for the business and to make clear his commitment to my complete satisfaction, now and in the future. Even though I live an hour drive from the dealer I will deal with them in the future.

              MANHEIM, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David, our salesman, took his...

              David, our salesman, took his time,didn't pressure us and gave us the car to try out for the weekend. David heard my husband was in the hospital and called to see how he was doing

              MOUNT JOY, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with the overall experience....

              Very happy with the overall experience. Dave my sales person was very friendly, kind, and knowlegeable about the cars. I enjoyed the atmosphere and buying experience.

              BECHTELSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kind, friendly and willing to answer any...

              Kind, friendly and willing to answer any questions we had.

              RICHFIELD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman explained everything we needed...

              Salesman explained everything we needed to know about our vehicle. Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. I especially appreciated a visit from the owner to assure us that they appreciated our business and offered to assist in any future problems.

              MIFFLINTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Individuals listened to what we wanted...

              Individuals listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and answered all questions. Thank you, Tim & Kelly

              DUNCANNON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wish I would have got a bed liner and...

              I wish I would have got a bed liner and tonoue cover for not getting my spare key for a week.

              LEWISTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I call,the receptionist (Cookie) is...

              When I call,the receptionist (Cookie) is very courteous and helpful. Larry in parts and Stanley in sales are also both very helpful. Randy goes above and beyond to do whatever he can for you.

              LYKENS, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with how they...

              We were very pleased with how they readily could answer our questions and work out all the details with our purchase.

              MC ALISTERVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I arrived on a Saturday morning too look...

              I arrived on a Saturday morning too look around. I was greeted by Kevin (salesman). We discussed the chevy equinoxes on the lot. I was originally looking for a 2016 model, they were all sold. So he had me look at the 2017 models. We joked around a little, then he got me an appraisal on my 2013 equinox. Kevin was very good & professional. He ran all the numbers & we closed the deal on Monday. I have always had good salesman and I will continue to by my vehicles from registers Chevrolet.

              MCALISTERVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X