No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Regester Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience - wouldn't buy a...

              Excellent experience - wouldn't buy a car from anyone else.

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman explained everything we needed...

              Salesman explained everything we needed to know about our vehicle. Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. I especially appreciated a visit from the owner to assure us that they appreciated our business and offered to assist in any future problems.

              MIFFLINTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I arrived on a Saturday morning too look...

              I arrived on a Saturday morning too look around. I was greeted by Kevin (salesman). We discussed the chevy equinoxes on the lot. I was originally looking for a 2016 model, they were all sold. So he had me look at the 2017 models. We joked around a little, then he got me an appraisal on my 2013 equinox. Kevin was very good & professional. He ran all the numbers & we closed the deal on Monday. I have always had good salesman and I will continue to by my vehicles from registers Chevrolet.

              MCALISTERVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              first class dealer

              First class dealer

              APOLLO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 216 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and eager to do anything...

              Always friendly and eager to do anything for you. Always telling you that if something is not taken care of to let the owner know. Great place to buy a vehicle. I've recommended Regester Chevrolet to all my friends and relatives!!

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 240 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great, started work on...

              Everything went great, started work on time and finished when promised. Coffee was hot and snacks were good, nice way to pass the time.

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 248 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great quick service with a smile:)

              Great quick service with a smile:)

              MILLERSTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 252 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience. They were able to...

              Very good experience. They were able to find me the vehicle I was looking for.

              MILLERSTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick scheduling. Quick oil change.

              Quick scheduling. Quick oil change.

              RICHFIELD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I neglected the inspections due date and...

              I neglected the inspections due date and your folks got me in quickly so as to not have to deal with the LAW!!

              MECHANICSBURG, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

              Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

              NEWPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 422 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service by great people. They go...

              Great service by great people. They go out of their way to make sure things are right.

              CAMP HILL, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 468 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!!

              Great customer service!!

              GRANTHAM, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 571 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted kindly and assured my...

              I was greeted kindly and assured my service check and inspection would begin soon. My favorite salesperson, Tim, was there to greet me and when I mentioned an issue with the vehicle he promptly brought it to the attention of the service dept. The service rep explained the matter thoroughly and assured me it would be repaired. My wait time was much less than expected. It's so nice to have the assurance and confidence one needs when it comes to auto maintainence; and it's a plus to have a comfortable waiting area with TV, coffee and snacks.

              PORT ROYAL, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 629 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is wonderful. They always...

              The service is wonderful. They always get me in very quickly and are thorough. I LOVE the Roadside Assistance.

              THOMPSONTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X